Council Staff

aboutus_long

Ed Holen, Executive Director
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail: Ed.Holen@ddc.wa.gov

Aziz Aladin, Budget Analyst
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail: Aziz.Aladin@ddc.wa.gov

Brian Dahl, Planning Manager
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail: Brian.Dahl@ddc.wa.gov

Donna Patrick, Public Policy Director
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail: Donna.Patrick@ddc.wa.gov

Phillip Rasmussen, Receptionist
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail:Phillip.Rasmussen@ddc.wa.gov

Emily Rogers, Contracts Manager
Phone: 800.634.4473
Fax: 360.586.2424
E-mail: Emily.Rogers@ddc.wa.gov

Linda West, Membership Services Coordinator
Phone: 800-634-4473
Fax: 360-586-2424
E-mail: Linda.West@ddc.wa.gov

 

Consultants

Kathy Easton, Supports & Survey Coordinator
Grier Jewell, Media and Communications Coordinator
Betsy McAlister, Family Policy Specialist



DDC 2017